Embrace Me! - "I WILL NOT leave you as Orphans, I WILL come to you" Jn 14:18
  Contact Us
 Ministry Leaders
 Jeff and Nicole Mohr
 Jeff@embrace-adoption.com
 Nicole@embrace-adoption.com
 909.472.2645

 Ashley Womack
 Ashley@embrace-adoption.com
 760.265.1915

 Isabel Hunt, Director
 Isabel@embrace-adoption.com
 909.418.4640
 
  Emancipated Foster College Youth
  Dorm Essentials
  Gretchen@embrace-adoption.com
  909.851.9747

  Fundraising Coordinator
  Rika Baum
  Rika@embrace-adoption.com
  661.714.7983

  Administrative Coordinator
  Becca Saunders
  Becca@embrace-adoption. com
  909.331.0485

  Trainer
  Monika France 
  Monika@embrace-adoption.com
  949.874.3337
 
  Donations Coordinator
  Deborah Martinez
  Deborah@embrace-adoption.com
  951.505.3428